Skip to content ↓

Maths problem of the day

We all need some daily maths thinking! 

  1. Monday 23rd March Maths Problem.docx
  2. Tuesday 24th March Maths Problem.docx
  3. Wednesday 25th March Maths Problem.docx
  4. Thursday 26th March Maths Problem.docx
  5. Friday 27th March Maths Problem.docx
  6. Monday 30th March Maths Problem.docx
  7. Tuesday 31st March Maths Problem.docx
  8. Wednesday 1st April Maths Problem.docx
  9. Thursday 2nd April Maths Problem.docx
  10. Friday 3rd April Maths Problem.docx
  11. Wednesday 8th April Maths Problem.docx
  12. Wednesday 15th April Maths Problem.docx
  13. Monday 20th April Maths Problem.docx
  14. Tuesday 21st April Maths Problem.docx
  15. Wednesday 22nd April Maths Problem.docx
  16. Thursday 23rd April Maths Problem.docx
  17. Friday 24th April Maths Problem.docx
  18. Monday 27th April Maths Problem.docx
  19. Tuesday 28th April Maths Problem.docx
  20. Wednesday 29th April Maths Problem.docx
  21. Thursday 30th April Maths Problem.docx
  22. Friday 1st May Maths Problem.docx
  23. Monday 4th May Maths Problem.docx
  24. Tuesday 5th May Maths Problem.docx
  25. Wednesday 6th May Maths Problem.docx
  26. Thursday 7th May Maths Problem.docx
  27. Friday 8th May Maths Problem.docx
  28. Monday 11th May Maths Problem.docx
  29. Tuesday 12th May Maths Problem.docx
  30. Wednesday 13th May Maths Problem.docx
  31. Thursday 14th May Maths Problem.docx
  32. Friday 15th May Maths Problem.docx
  33. Monday 18th May Maths Problem.docx
  34. Tuesday 19th May Maths Problem.docx
  35. Wednesday 20th May Maths Problem.docx
  36. Thursday 21st May Maths Problem.docx
  37. Friday 22nd May Maths Problem.docx
  38. Monday 1st June Maths Problem.docx
  39. Tuesday 2nd June Maths Problem.docx
  40. Wednesday 3rd June Maths Problem.docx
  41. Thursday 4th June Maths Problem.docx
  42. Friday 5th June Maths Problem.docx